Search

Announcements

October 2021

Applications for admissions for SY 2022-2023

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Applications for admissions for SY 2022-2023...

United Nations and English Week 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

United Nations and English Week 2021...


September 2021

First Quarterly Examination

Friday, September 17, 2021

First Quarterly Examination...


August 2021

National Heroes Day

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

National Heroes Day...

Cybersecurity Webinar

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Cybersecurity Webinar...

Buwan ng Wika 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Buwan ng Wika 2021...


July 2021

Eid’l Adha

Friday, July 16, 2021

Eid’l Adha...

Classes start on July 26, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Classes start on July 26, 2021...


June 2021

S.Y. 2021-2022 Start of Classes and Related Activities

Monday, June 28, 2021

S.Y. 2021-2022 Start of Classes and Related Activities...

Araw ng Maynila

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Araw ng Maynila...

Modular Development Webinar

Friday, June 4, 2021

Modular Development Webinar...


May 2021

Malayan Talks

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Malayan Talks...

Eid’l Fitr

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Eid’l Fitr...


April 2021

Fourth Quarterly Examination (Grade 10)

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Fourth Quarterly Examination (Grade 10)...

Enrollment for Grade 7 and transfer students for SY 2021-2022 now ongoing

Monday, April 26, 2021

Enrollment for Grade 7 and transfer students for SY 2021-2022 now ongoing...

Learning Delivery for School Year 2021-2022

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Learning Delivery for School Year 2021-2022...

Araw ng Kagitingan

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Araw ng Kagitingan...


March 2021

Communication Channels

Friday, March 26, 2021

Communication Channels...

Holy Week Break

Friday, March 26, 2021

Holy Week Break...

One Hospital Command Center

Monday, March 22, 2021

One Hospital Command Center...

Summer Enhancement Program 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Summer Enhancement Program 2021...

Malayan Experience 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Malayan Experience 2021...


February 2021

Third Quarterly Examination

Friday, February 26, 2021

Third Quarterly Examination...

Suspension of Online Classes (EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary)

Monday, February 22, 2021

Suspension of Online Classes (EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary)...

Suspension of Online Classes (Chinese New Year)

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Suspension of Online Classes (Chinese New Year)...


January 2021

15th Foundation Week Schedule of Activities

Monday, January 11, 2021

15th Foundation Week Schedule of Activities...