Search

Faculty Members

Baron, Phillip Erwyn

pecbaron@malayanscience.edu.ph
ICT 7-10
TS A 7-10


Carpio, Jonathan

jacarpio@malayanscience.edu.ph
Science 8A
Science 10A
Science 7-10 (Biology and Chemistry)


De Leon, Pauline

plfdeleon@malayanscience.edu.ph
English 8 & 9
Research 1


Dimacali, Joanne

jadimacali@malayanscience.edu.ph
English 7 & 10
Research 2


Dimaiwat, Anna Marie Sheryll

amsarobles@malayanscience.edu.ph
Science 7A
Science 9A
Science 7-10 (Earth & Space and Physics)


Fajardo, Shallom

sdfajardo@malayanscience.edu.ph
Math 8A
Math 10A
Math 8
Math 10


Fernandez, Maeve

mpfernandez@malayanscience.edu.ph
Values Education 7-10


Irinco, Jean Andrea

jabirinco@malayanscience.edu.ph
Music & Arts 7-10


Itorma, Mary Gilwell

PE & Health 7-10


Lacena, Mary Joyce

mjplacena@malayanscience.edu.ph
Filipino 7-10


Lagrazon, John

jplagrazon@malayanscience.edu.ph
Math 7A
Math 9A
Math 7
Math 8


Miller, Cindy

cimiller@malayanscience.edu.ph
Social Studies 7-10
CAT


Tranquillo, Joan

TS 7-10