Alphabetical List of Faculty

A

Alinsubao, Gina J.
BSE - Filipino
gjalinsubao@malayanscience.edu.ph

B

Baron, Philip Erwyn C.
BSE - Computer
Master in Industrial Education Management and Technology pecbaron@malayanscience.edu.ph

Bernardo, Wilcel Joy P.
BSE English
wlpbernardo@malayanscience.edu.ph

Bron, Jebrain I.
BSE - Social Studies
jibron@malayanscience.edu.ph

C

Carpio, Jonathan A.
BS Chemistry for Teachers (Cum Laude)
MAEd - Chemistry (Candidate)
jacarpio@malayanscience.edu.ph

Chavez, Laurence G.
BSE - Chemistry for Teachers
lgchavez@malayanscience.edu.ph

D

Dela Paz, John Paul M.
AB Filipinolohiya
jpmdelapaz@malayanscience.edu.ph

F

Fajardo, Shallom D.
BS Mathematics
sdfajardo@malayanscience.edu.ph

Francisco, Gerlyn C.
BSE - Physical Education (Cum Laude)
GCFrancisco@malayanscience.edu.ph

G

I

Irinco, Jean Andrea B.
BSE - Music Education
jabirinco@malayanscience.edu.ph

M

Maglaya, Benjamin L.
BSE - Biology
blmaglaya@malayanscience.edu.ph

Modesto, Marlyn B.
BSE - English
mbmodesto@malayanscience.edu.ph

R

Rivera, Ruben L.
BS Mathematics for Teachers
MS Mathematics
rlrivera@malayanscience.edu.ph

Robles, Anna Marie A.
BSE - Physics
amarobles@malayanscience.edu.ph