Alphabetical List of Faculty

A

Aranda, Rozenie T.
Bachelor of Physical Education
rtaranda@malayanscience.edu.ph

B

Baron, Philip Erwyn C.
BSE - Computer
Master in Industrial Education Management and Technology pecbaron@malayanscience.edu.ph

C

Carpio, Jonathan A.
BS Chemistry for Teachers (Cum Laude)
MAEd - Chemistry (Candidate)
jacarpio@malayanscience.edu.ph

D

De Leon, Pauline Louise F.
BSED - English
plfdeleon@malayanscience.edu.ph

Dimacali, Joanne A.
BSED - English
jadimacali@malayanscience.edu.ph

Dimaiwat, Anna Marie Sheryll R.
BSE - Physics
amarobles@malayanscience.edu.ph

Diva, Ma. Atheagem L.
BSE - Mathematics
maldiva@malayanscience.edu.ph

Doronela, Jerson R.
BSED - Filipino
jrdoronela@malayanscience.edu.ph

F

Fajardo, Shallom D.
BS Mathematics
sdfajardo@malayanscience.edu.ph

Fernandez, Maeve P.
Bachelor in Values Education
mpfernandez@malayanscience.edu.ph

I

Irinco, Jean Andrea B.
BSE - Music Education
jabirinco@malayanscience.edu.ph

L

Lacena, Mary Joyce P.
BSED - Filipino
mjplacena@malayanscience.edu.ph

Lagrazon, John P.
BSED - Mathematics
jplagrazon@malayanscience.edu.ph

M

Miller, Cindy I.
BSE - Social Studies
cimiller@malayanscience.edu.ph